Swartz Creek Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

SCMS Performing Arts Program

Welcome to our "Performing Arts" page dedicated to sharing important event information to our school community with the goal of promoting the value of student participation in our Chorus and Instrumental Music programs.  Please come out and support these groups!
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 7 & 8 Halloween Spooktacular

7:00PM


Tuesday, October 30, 2018

SCMS Chorus: Meet The Choirs

7:00PM


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 6 Band & Jazz Band Christmas Concert

7:00PM


Thursday, December 13, 2018

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 7 & Gr. 8 Band Christmas Concert

7:00PM


Thursday, January 17, 2019

SCMS Chorus: Winter Concert

7:00PM


Tuesday, February 19, 2019

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 7 & 8 Pre-Festival Concert

7:00PM


Tuesday, March 19, 2019

SCMS Chorus: Spring Concert

7:00PM


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 7 & 8 Spring Concert

7:00PM


Thursday, May 9, 2019

SCMS Instrumental: Gr. 6 Band & Jazz Band

7:00PM


Thursday, May 30, 2019

SCMS Chorus: End of Year Concert

7:00PM

 
 
  • Adults $2.00
  • Students (K-12) $1.00
  • Children (5 and under) are free

 

The ticket charge will permit the SCMS Band and Chorus Dept. to raise funds for their respective departments.

 

For additional details regarding our Performing Arts Programs, please check out these other links: